Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Afterhours Assault Mission

Michio installed his front sway bar and finally gave his car a much needed deep clean/wax. So, a grassroots session at 3:00am in it's natural habitat was definitely in good taste.

Saturday, August 22, 2009

J's Racing S2000


Something seems off about this recent BMI clip; either the driver or the suspension -- or both -- seem a bit off in sections. Then again, maybe I just expected more from one of the latest J's Racing S2000s.

Thoughts? More info? Bueller?

Friday, August 21, 2009

J's Racing Insight @ Tsukuba

No to the wheel selection. Yes to everything else. Maybe new paint.

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Summer Nights

Some random photos from a couple local spots:

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Tuesday, August 18, 2009


Needs a CTR rear sway, or better, among other things.

Monday, August 17, 2009

Oddest Mo?

Is that front-end from a..? Are those wheels..?


Sunday, August 16, 2009

Friday, August 14, 2009

Oldie but a Goodie

There's really nothing to say for this video other than turn your speakers up and enjoy.


Sunday, August 9, 2009

RIP Minh Dinh

December 13, 1985 - July 24, 2009

In memory of losing our friend Minh P. Dinh, all of CrazuKnights, Risky Devil, and Ethiks got together for a memorial cruise in his honor. It was quite the site to see as forty or so of Chicago's hottest cars took up all three sometimes five lanes down I90 at 45mph. This whole experience has been very eye opening for all of us and will not be soon forgeten. Once again big thanks goes to AJ of ILL Photography for the photos.

This cruise also marked the first time, my little brother, 3L has driven his 240 on a cruise in over a year and a half.